منزل المنتجاتكبل يختبر تجهيز

RSZC-700B معدات اختبار الكابلات ذكي كامل متعدد نبض اختبار خطأ الكابل

الصين Wuhan Rising Electric Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Wuhan Rising Electric Co., Ltd. الشهادات
اشتريت منضدة اختبار المحولات في يناير ، وهي ذات نوعية جيدة جدًا ، وتعمل بشكل مستقر للغاية.

—— محمود

أنا محظوظ لأنني اخترت اختبار التتابع RISING.

—— السيد عبد

النظر في وقت طويل ثم طلب TTR من RISING. إنه رائع. جودة جيدة ، مظهر متقدم ، ذكي ولطيف

—— سيد شذاب

ابن دردش الآن

RSZC-700B معدات اختبار الكابلات ذكي كامل متعدد نبض اختبار خطأ الكابل

RSZC-700B Cable Testing Equipment Full Intelligent Multi Pulse Cable Fault Tester
RSZC-700B Cable Testing Equipment Full Intelligent Multi Pulse Cable Fault Tester

صورة كبيرة :  RSZC-700B معدات اختبار الكابلات ذكي كامل متعدد نبض اختبار خطأ الكابل

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: RISING
إصدار الشهادات: ISO CE
رقم الموديل: RSZC-700B
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة خشبية
شروط الدفع: L / C، L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T، ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام
القدرة على العرض: 500 مجموعة لكلّ شهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مزود الطاقة: 220V 50Hz تخزين: 8g
خطأ في تحديد الموقع: ± 0.2 م قوة: كهربائي
اللون: أحمر ضمان: 1 سنة
تسليط الضوء:

آلة اختبار الكابلات

,

اختبار خطأ الأرض

RSZC-700B معدات اختبار الكابلات ذكي كامل متعدد نبض اختبار خطأ الكابل

وصف المنتج

نظام تحديد أعطال الكبلات النبضي الذكي الكامل الكامل عبارة عن منصة اختبار أعطال كبلات الشبكات تعتمد على منصة الكمبيوتر المدمجة. وهو عبارة عن تكنولوجيا اتصال USB مدمجة وتكنولوجيا شاشة تعمل باللمس وتكنولوجيا اتصالات الجيل الثالث ، مما أدى إلى تحسن كبير في أداء الجهاز عمليًا وسهل التشغيل.

يوفر لك هذا الجهاز برنامجًا محددًا لإدارة الكبلات لتقليل حمل العمل. يلبي النظام بأكمله متطلبات الشروط الفنية العامة لمعدات الاختبار DL / T849.1 ~ DL / T849.3-2004 ، معايير صناعة الطاقة الكهربائية لجمهورية الصين الشعبية ، ويتكون هذا النظام من أربعة أجزاء: كمبيوتر مضيف النظام ، ومولد النبض المتعدد ، وتحديد موقع الخطأ ، وتتبع جهاز توجيه الكبل. يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لاختبار جميع أنواع أعطال كبلات الطاقة ومسار الكابلات وعمق دفن الكبل والإدارة اليومية وصيانة بيانات الكابلات. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا للاختبار الدقيق لخط كابل التحكم في إشارة السكك الحديدية والمطارات وخطأ كابل ضوء الشارع. وصل المنتج إلى المستوى الدولي وخاصة قابلية اللحاق بمنتجات مماثلة عالمية. لقد تغيرت التقنية الأساسية لطريقة النبض المتعددة تمامًا طريقة الاختبار التقليدية. لقد جعلت من السهل قراءة وتحليل الشكل الموجي لخطأ المقاومة العالية لأن مولد النبض المتعدد سيحول أي شكل موجي معقد عالي المقاومة إلى شكل موجة قصور الدائرة القصيرة النبضية LV. تحسن بشكل كبير من دقة الاختبار التقريبي.

المعايير الفنية
1. يقوم الجهاز بتخزين الكثير من الأشكال الموجية وتخطيطات الأسلاك وهو مناسب لمقارنتك في اختبار ودراسة الموقع. يمكنها إنشاء تقرير اختبار وطباعته تلقائيًا. يمكن أن يساعدك نظام إدارة الكابلات كثيرًا في الصيانة اليومية للكابلات وتحديد موقع خطأ الكبل بدقة .

تفاصيل الاتصال
Wuhan Rising Electric Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Jason

الهاتف :: +8613036102793

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsCable Testing Equipment

RSZC-700B Cable Testing Equipment Full Intelligent Multi Pulse Cable Fault Tester

China Wuhan Rising Electric Co., Ltd. certification
China Wuhan Rising Electric Co., Ltd. certification
I bought a transformer test bench this January.It is really very good quality,runs very stable.

—— Mahmoud

I am lucky that I did select RISING's Relay Tester.

—— Mr.Abdul

Considering for a long time then ordered a TTR from RISING.It is cool.Good quality,advanced,smart and nice appearance

—— Mr.Shazab

I'm Online Chat Now

RSZC-700B Cable Testing Equipment Full Intelligent Multi Pulse Cable Fault Tester

RSZC-700B Cable Testing Equipment Full Intelligent Multi Pulse Cable Fault Tester
RSZC-700B Cable Testing Equipment Full Intelligent Multi Pulse Cable Fault Tester

Large Image :  RSZC-700B Cable Testing Equipment Full Intelligent Multi Pulse Cable Fault Tester

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: RISING
Certification: ISO CE
Model Number: RSZC-700B

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 SET
Packaging Details: Wooden package
Payment Terms: L/C, L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 500 SET PER Month
Detailed Product Description
Power Supply: 220V 50Hz Storage: 8G
Locating Error: ±0.2m Power: Electric
Color: Red Warranty: 1 Year
High Light:

cable testing machine

,

ground fault tester

RSZC-700B Cable Testing Equipment Full Intelligent Multi-Pulse Cable Fault Tester

Product Description

Full intelligent multiple pulse cable fault locator is networking cable fault test platform based on embedded computer platform. It is integrated USB communication technology, touch-screen technology and 3G communication technology and this greatly improved the performance of the instrument in practice and is easy to operate.

This device provides you a specified cable management software to reduce your workload. The whole system meet the requirements of general technical conditions for testing equipment DL/T849.1 ~ DL/T849.3-2004, Electric Power Industry Standards of the Peoples’ Republic of China.This system is composed of four parts: a host computer system, multiple pulse generator, fault locator and cable router tracer. It is mainly used for testing all kinds of power cable fault, cable route, cable burial depth and daily management and maintenance of cable data. It can also be used for accurate testing of railway and airport signal control cable fault and streetlight cable fault. The product has reached international level especially the portability has caught up with world similar products. The core technology of multiple pulse method has completely changed conventional test method. It made the waveform of high resistance fault is easy to read and analysis because multiple pulse generator will transform any complicated high resistance waveform to LV pulse short circuit fault waveform. It greatly improved the accuracy of rough test.

Technical Parameters
1.The device stores lots of waveform and wiring layouts which is convenient to your compare in site test and study. It can automatically generate test report and print. Cable management system can help you much for cable daily maintenance and cable fault precise locating.

Contact Details
Wuhan Rising Electric Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Jason

Tel: +8613036102793

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)